Skip to Main Content (Press Enter Key)

Diagnosis

title contact phone email website
Andrea Pousada-Fitzpatrick/Cesar Jayaro Omnia Mental Health,122 Baggot Street Lower, Dublin 2 01-552-0125 info@omniamentalhealth.com omniamentalhealth.com/
Audrey Campbell, Martina Colleran Campbell, Bell, Colleran Psychology, Unit 59, Hub A, Egan Centre, Bray, Co Wicklow None listed info@campbellbellcolleranpsychology.ie www.campbellbellcolleranpsychology.ie
Catherine O'Kelly The Phoenix Practice, 8 Cabra Road, Phipsborough, Dublin, D07 T1W2 01 557 5180 info@catherineokelly.ie catherineokelly.ie
Davida Hartman /Moira Kennedy The Children's Clinic, 51 Sandycove Road, Dun Laoghaire 01 214 5407 hello@thechildrensclinic.ie thechildrensclinic.ie
Diarmaid O' Lonargain Hawthorn Psychology, Acorn Office Suites, Celbridge Main Street, Co Kildare 089 612 2605 info@hawthornpsychology.ie www.hawthornpsychology.ie
Lucy Brady, Jean Kenny, Jacinta McComish, Honan & Associates, 4 Molesworth Place, Dublin 2 087 455 1736 info@honanandassociates.com honanandassociates.com
Sarah Cassidy Smithsfield Clinic, Fosterfields, Athboy 086 324 7060 office@smithsfieldclinic.ie smithsfieldclinic.ie
Vanessa Morey Planting Pears, Unit 1A, Fairgreen, Naas 083 394 5835 info@plantingpears.ie www.plantingpears.com
Adriana Binsfield Hess 18 Priory Office Park, Stillorgan Road, Blackrock, Dublin A94 R5P6 083 891 8134 psico.adrianahess@gmail.com
Aidan Kelly Kelly Psychology, 4 Priory Office Park, Stillorgan Road, Blackrock, Co Dublin info@kellypsychology.co.uk www.kellypsychology.co.uk
Aleksandra Drzaljevic The Insight Centre, Portmarnock, Co Dublin 01 278 3944 adminsouth@theinsightcentre.ie www.theinsightcentre.ie
Alison Merrick One Hour for me, The Briars, Ashbourne, Co Meath 086 730 5149 alisonmerrickpsychology@gmail.com
Alison Rooney Seabury Medical Centre, 1 Seabury Place, Malahide, Co Dublin 087 270 6382 dralisonrooney@gmail.com www.dralisonrooney.com
Andrea Conlon, Aoife McLoughlin, Kevin Treacy Arduna The Adult & Child Therapy Centre Caint Therapy, 54 Clontarf Road, Dublin 01 833 2733 info@arduna.ie www.arduna.ie
AnnMarie Chapman, Sarah O'Hanrahan Children's Ability Network annmarie@childrensabilitynetwork.ie www.chldrensabilitynetwork.ie
Armin Cardenas The Diverse Minds Academy, 61 Manor Street, Stoneybatter 083 349 7487 hello@thediversemindsacademy.com www.thediversemindsacademy.ie
Assessment of Need Officer Louth: Robyn Power Manor Hamilton house, Carrick Road, Dundalk, Co. Louth 01 6858062 robyn.power@hse.ie
Assessment of Need Officer Meath: Louise McDermott HSE Lisieux House, St Josephs Hospital Complex, Trim, Co. Meath 046 9481128 louise.mcdermott@hse,ie
Bridget Finnegan Education psychologist based in Carrickmacross, Monaghan 087 4394442 psychologycarricmacross@gmail.com
Briege Devine Day Services Opportunity Officer Louth/Meath 087 689 1173 briege.devine@hse.ie
Cal McDonagh Insight Matters, Capel Street, Dublin, D01WY40 01 891 0703/085 203 1487 cal.psychologist@gmail.com www.insightmatters.ie
Carla Beattie SUAS Psychology, Online info@suaspsychology.ie www.suaspsychology.ie
Caroline Winstanley Strand Road, Bray, Co Wicklow 01 901 1698 contact@carolinewinstanley.com www.carolinewinstanley.com
Catherine Norton Mental Perk Psychological Services, Dublin None Listed appointments@mentalperk.ie www.mentalperk.ie
Catriona Brennan Top Clinic, 68 Woodbine Park, Booterstown, Blackrock, Co Dublin 01 231 1514 catriona@topclinic.ie www.topclinic.ie
Cesar Jayaro, Aoife McLoughlin Caint Therapy, Naas Clinic, Devoy Quarter, Naas, Co Kildare 045 883084 info@caintspeechtherapy.ie www.cainttherapy.ie
Claire Carter Online doctorclairecarter@gmail.com
Claire Conlon The Caterpillar Clinic, Skerries, Co Dublin contact@thecaterpillarclinic.com www.thecaterpillarclinic.com
Damien Connolly Dublin 18 086 8093048 damien_connolly@yahoo.com
David Gogan Lifespan Therapy, Dodder Park Medical, Rathfarnham D1$ 01 910 8576 / 087 167 2161 david@lifespantherapy.ie www.lifespantherapy.ie
Davida Hartman The Adult Autism Practice info@adultautism.ie adultautism.ie
Deirdre Ryan Koa Psychology, Lakeshore Wellness Centre, Lake Shore Village, Blessington, Co Wiclow None Listed Drryan@koapsychology.com www.koapsychology.com
Dr Jessica McKnight Diverse Minds, Capel Street, Dublin, D01 V9V0 info@diversemindspractice.ie www.diversemindspractice.ie
Dunshauglin Disability Network Team (0-18) Unit 14 Aerbridge House, Dunshaughlin Business Park, Dunshaughlin, Co. Meath, A85 XP48​ 01 824 0696 admin.dunshaughlin@enableireland.ie https://www2.hse.ie/services/disability/childrens-services/services/find-a-cdnt/
Emma Bagnall The Mothering Psychologist, Online info@themotheringpsychologist.ie www.themotheringpsychologist.com
Emma Clancy Dame Street, Dublin 2 dremmaclancy@hotmailcom
Emma Conway Psychology Collective, 111 Upper Trees Road, Mount Merrion, Co Dublin, A94 K8P6 087 411 4691 emmaconway.clinicalpscyhology@gmail.com www.psychologycollective.ie
Eva Sophie Reinhofer d2medical, 4 Fitzwilliam Square, Dublin 2, D02 FE06 089 891 7656 drreinhofer@gmail.com www.d2medical.ie
Fabiola Honorio Neto Tree of Life Clinic, 4 Priory Office Park, Stilloragan Road, Blackrock, Co Dublin 089 959 2835 appointment@fabiolaneto.com www.fabiolaneto.com
Francis J. Valloor De Mello Institute, 3 Sycamore Green, Cabinteely, Dublin, D18 T8K7 085 702 6131 francis@demelloinstitute.com www.demelloinstitute.com
HSE North Louth Children's Disability Team Co. Louth (0-18) Mount Hamilton House, Carrick Road, Dundalk, Co. Louth, A91 FY99 042 9381400 northlouth.cdnt@hse.ie https://www2.hse.ie/services/disability/childrens-services/services/find-a-cdnt/
HSE South Louth Childrens Network Disability Team, Co. Louth (0-18) Unit 20 Boyne Business Park, Greenhills, Drogheda, Co. Louth A92 ED91 041 989 5000 southlouth.cdnt@hse.ie https://www2.hse.ie/services/disability/childrens-services/services/find-a-cdnt/
Janine O'Gorman Connected Minds Psychology, Sandyford Wellness Center, 21 Sandyford Office Park. Sandyford Industrial Estate, Dublin 18, D18 X642 083 130 1383 janine@connectedmindspsychology.com www.connectedmindpsychology.com
Jennifer Creegan The Laurels Primary Health Care Centre, Dundalk, Co. Louth 087 222 4052 jennifer.gordon70@googlemail.com
Jessica Russell-Carroll Private Practice, Harold's Cross, Dublin 6 None listed rcgpsychology@gmail.com None listed
Jo Douglas The Spectrum Centre, 14a Northland Row, Dungannon, BT 71 6AP 00442887729810 www.spectrumcentreni.com
Joe Cleary 507 Donavan House, The Longwalk, Dundalk, A91, C820 085 1440272 www.joecleary.ie
John Doody/ Linda Doody Dublin Psychologist,180 Rathgar Road (lower level office) Rathmines, D06 X4K2 086 1689163 info@dublinpsychologist.com dublinpsychologist.com
John Lalor 87 Weirview Drive, Stillorgan, Co Dublin 089 492 6244 johnlalordublin@gmail.com
Karen Keogh Clinical Psychology Ireland, Bray/Greystones 083 094 0349 DrKarenKeoghPsychologist@gmail.com www.clinicalpsychologyireland.com
Kells Children's Disability Network Team (0-18) Climber Hall, Kells, Co Meath, A82 Y7W2 046 9282829 cdnt.kells@hse.ie https://www2.hse.ie/services/disability/childrens-services/services/find-a-cdnt/
Lee Harlow 087 751 1358
Maeve Kavanagh Childversity, Unit 4, Station House, The Waterways, Sallins, Co Kildare None listed maeve@childversity.ie www.childversity.ie
Marese McDonnell Cradle Psychology, Dublin hello@cradlepsychology.com www.cradlepsychology.com
Marian Naughton Mary Fagan's Cottage, Dublin Road, Gleann Na Greinne, Naas, Co Kildare 045 883380/087 6940060 naughtonm.psychologist@gmail.com www.mariannaughton.ie
Mark Cecchetti Dublin South 087 053 2384 markcecchetti@hotmail.com
Michelle Franca Dublin Mind Clinic, Regency House, 76-77 Old Kilmainham, Dublin 8, D08 R2F5 01 525 2759 inbox@dublinmindclinic.com inbox@dublinmindclinic.com
Navan Children's Disability Network Team ( 0-18 years) Enable Ireland, Unit 13 Mullaghboy Industrial Estate, Navan, Co. Meath, C15 C927 046 9092530 admin.navan@enableireland.ie https://www2.hse.ie/services/disability/childrens-services/services/find-a-cdnt/
Niall Galligan Dublin 085 824 8353 niall.galligan@gmail.com
Niamh Molamphy The Children's Clinic, 51 Sandycove Road, Dun Laoghaire 01 214 5407 hello@thechildrensclinic.ie thechildrensclinic.ie
Nicky O' Leary 1 Nutgrove Avenue, Rathfarnham, D14 YX78 086 252 0591 nicky@giftedireland.com giftedireland.ie
Paul Moran City Therapy, Dame Street, Dublin 2, 01 906 5778/086 378 8002 drpaulmoran@gmail.com www.citytherapy.ie
Rebecca Good, Kate James Eirim, The National Assessment Agency Ltd,, 16 Greenmount House, Dublin D6W V659 01 4992217 info@eirim.ie www.eirim.ie
Rioghnach O'Leary Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin None Listed info@drioghnacholeary.com None listed
Sandra McGuill Day Services Opportunity Officer - Louth 087 380 1410 sandra.mcguill@hse.ie
Saoirse Mac Cartaigh SMC Psychology, 279 Richmond Road, Fairview, Dublin 3 089 4266 477 info@smcpsyhology.ie www.smcpsychology.ie
Sara O'Byrne Treehouse Practice, 1 Summerhill Parade, Sandycove, Co Dublin 01 293 7882 info@treehousepractice.ie www.treehousepractice.ie
Sarah Collins, Gary Byrne, Rachel Keogh The Adult & Child Therapy Centre, 11 Sandyford Office Park, Blackthorn Avenue, Sandyford, Dublin 18 01 278 9516 info@dublinadultandchildtherapy.ie www.adultandchildtherapy.ie
Sarah Culligan Clonskeagh, D14 087 744 8367 sarahculligan199@gmail.com
Sarah Jane Gerber, Jenny Tomlin Mynd Psychology, Unit 11, Bayside Medical Centre, Bayside Square, Dubin 13, D13 W2K1 welcome@myndpsychology.ie www.myndpsychology.ie
Sarah Jane Reilly The Longwalk. Townparks, Dundalk, Co Louth 086 0762830
Sonia Morris Sonia Morris Assessment soniamorrisassessment@gmail.com
Stacey Bell The Insight Centre, Mount Merrion, Dublin 2 01 846 3894 adminsouth@theinsightcentre.ie (D2) www.theinsightcentre.ie
Tania Carvalho 41 Rathmill Green, Rathmill Manor, Rathcoole, D24 XA4A 087 396 9003 taniacarvalho.psychologist@gmail.com
The Sunflower Clinic, First Floor, Library Square, Main Street, Rathcoole, Co Dublin The Sunflower Clinic 01 412 4367 rathcoole@sunflowerclinic.ie www.sunflowerclinic.ie
Trim Children's Disability Network Team (0-18) Bailis Resource Centre, Johnstown, Navan, Co. Meath, C15 W3O3 046 9091400 bailis.resourcecentre@hse.ie https://www2.hse.ie/services/disability/childrens-services/services/find-a-cdnt/

back to top

*Please note, the resources listed in this directory are provided for assistance only, based on our knowledge and is not exhasutive. Autism Support Louth & Meath do not propose to endorse any or all of the resources listed

What next? New diagnosis? Overwhelmed? Our experience and understanding can help. start here