Skip to Main Content (Press Enter Key)

Post 18 Services

title contact phone email
AHEAD/ WAM programme 01 716 4396 www.ahead.ie
Citizens' Information Board 076 107 4000 www.citizensinformationboard.ie
DIFE Drogheda The Twenties, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 983 7105 bcooney.dfe@lmetb.ie
Dundalk Institute of Technology - DKIT DKIT, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042 937 0200 geraldine.kneel@dkit.ie
E College Courses 01 204 3732 www.ecollege.ie
Employability Louth Partnership Court, Park St, Townparks, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042 938 6718 helen@employabilitylouth.ie
Equality Authority 0505 24126 www.equality.ie
Futher Education and Training Centre ( LMETB) Centres across Co. Louth and Co. Meath - see website 042 936 4627 www.lmetb.ie
HSE Disability Services 1850 24 1850 www.hse.ie
Higher Education Links Scheme 01 905 8100 www.fetac.ie
IWA Mayoralty Street, Lagavooren, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 984 6614 sara.mckeown@iwa.ie
Inspire Wellbeing Clontygora Drove, Muirehevnamor, Dundalk, Co. Louth 028 9032 8474 dundalk@inspirewellbeing.ie
Louth Meath Education and Training Board 042 933 4047 www.lmetb.ie
Malta Services Drogheda Malta House, 11 Fair Street, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 983 6145 info@maltaservices.ie
Moorehall Disability Services My Life by Moorehall Living 1890 33 55 33 barbara.murphy@mhliving.ie
National Advocacy Service NAS 43 Townsend Street, Dublin. 076 107 3000 info@advocacy.ie
National Disability Authority 01 608 0400 www.nda.ie
National Learning Network - Dundalk The Ramparts, Townparks, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042 932 8441 dundalk@nln.ie
National Learning Network - Navan Mullaghboy Industrial Estate, Mullaghboy, Navan, Co. Meath 046 902 1974 navan@nln.ie
Nua Healthcare 3rd Floor, The Atrium, John's Lane, Naas East, Co. Kildare 045 856 592 info@nuahealthcare.ie
O'Fiach College Dublin Road, Marshes Upper, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042 933 1398 kcawley.ofi@lmetb.ie
Praxis Care Unit 18, Ardee Business Park, Hale Street, Ardee, Co. Louth 041 687 1904 info@praxiscare.ie
Prosper Meath 43 Canon Row, Dillonsland, Navan, Co. Meath 046 907 4404 fionamonaghan@propsermeath.ie
Quality and Qualifications Ireland 01 905 8100 www.qqi.ie
REHAB 10D Beckett Way, Park West Business Park, Park West, Dublin12 01 205 7200 info@rehab.ie
St. John of God North East - refer to website 041 685 1211 info@sjog.ie
The Talbot Group Redwood Extended Care Facility, Stamullen, CO. Meath 01 841 2660 info@talbotgroup.ie
Three Steps Millrace Lodge, Old Road Athlumney, Navan, Co. Meath 046 905 9560 simon@threesteps.ie
Vocation Training Opportunity Scheme VTOS 090 648 3600 www.education.ie
Walk Peer Louth Unit 4, Ardee Business Park, Hale Street, Ardee, Co. Louth 042 685 6823 andreahermes@walk.ie
Youth Reach 9 Centres across Co. Louth & Co. Meath 042 933 4047 www.lmetb.ie/youthreach

back to top

*Please note, the resources listed in this directory are provided for assistance only, based on our knowledge and is not exhasutive. Autism Support Louth & Meath do not propose to endorse any or all of the resources listed

What next? New diagnosis? Overwhelmed? Our experience and understanding can help. start here